Board of Directors

The James Island Presbyterian Foundation is governed by a board of directors who meet on the second Tuesday of each month, beginning at 6:30 PM, in the Mission House, 1260 Folly Road, Charleston, SC.

Officers and Board Members for 2022:

Mrs. Stephanie Pritchett, President
Mrs. Beth Tyrrell, Vice-President, Secretary/Treasurer
Mrs. Ellen de Jong, Secretary/Treasurer

Mrs. Teressa Gamble
Ms.  Harold Noland
Mrs. Kerin Hughes
Mr.  Jay Tracey

Pastor Terri Wetherell